Super Mario Bros on Violin

OK, so this video is really old in internet terms – but I just saw it so it’s worth sharing.

The way this guy includes the incidental sound from Super Mario Bros? O.M.Goodness.

This is some of the most memorable and meaningful music of my life – which makes it all the more exciting that on December 3rd Nintendo is releasing Super Mario All-Stars 25th Anniversary Edition. This is exciting enough in itself (All-Stars was the first game I got with my SNES and I played that cart to death), but the fact that it comes with an audio CD of classic Mario music from Bros. all the way to Galaxy? Sold, my friends.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

